Most leagues have been split in two based on geography, the others elected not to be split.  The season has been divided into three windows.  In the first window you will play each team in your group home and away.  Dates have been allocated to these games.  If we do not start on time, each week will be automatically moved to the end of the first window. 

Example (14 team league) -

2x7 team groups.

Group games will take 14 rounds.

If we are not able to return to play until Round 6, your first game will be the one listed for Round 6 NOT Round 1.  

After Round 14, the scheduled fixtures for Rounds 1-5 will then be played in order, completing Window 1.

Please note: It is not yet confirmed when the season will start – the dates shown may well change as outlined above.

If we complete the first window successfully we will then move to the second which will see you playing teams from the other group in your league once – either home OR away. If there is still time, before the end of the scheduled league season, then the third window will be played – where you will play the reversed fixtures of window 2.

Some things to note

                                                                                                   North Premier

                                         North One West                                                                                         North One East

                                         North Two West                                                         Yorkshire One                  Durham/Northumberland One

                                             Cumbria                                                                Yorkshire Two                  Durham/Northumberland Two

                                                                                                                         Yorkshire Three                Durham/Northumberland Three

                                                                                                       Yorks Four (NW)      Yorks Four (SE)